Port Commissioners


Sean Milligan

District 3

Sean Milligan was appointed to the Port commission in May of 2020. His interest in serving came from a desire to be more involved in his community. Mr. Milligan is a civil engineer who has worked for the US Army Corps of Engineers for the past 28 years and is currently the Chief of the Hydraulics Section.


Earle Marvin

District 2

Mr. Marvin is currently the Chair of the Board of Commissioners. Earle is a retired Air Force Civil Engineering Officer with 29 years of civilian experience as a Contracts Manager. As a local cattle rancher, he strongly advocates the necessity to spark economic growth within Columbia County.

Shawn Cropped

Shawn Brown

District 1

Shawn Brown was appointed to the Port Commission in August of 2020. Mr. Brown currently works as a Loan Officer for Evergreen Home Loans, and has 17 years experience in real estate.  He also serves on the Dayton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, providing an important link with the Port’s primary economic development partner.